Almanac

Data deletion

You control the data in Almanac. Remove some of it, or delete the account entirely.

Delete specific data in the app

Delete everything

To remove your account and all associated data, see Delete your account, or email support@billmanac.app.

Retention

Deleted data is removed from active systems immediately. Minimal records required by law (e.g., tax, security/audit) are kept only as long as required and then deleted, typically within 90 days.